Maintenance Schedule

The Dota 2 Network will be undergoing maintenance throughout the month of January in order to address reliability problems. During this maintenance period, players will be able to connect to Dota 2 but may not be able to play in their preferred matchmaking region. After the maintenance is concluded, players should see improved reliability when playing Dota 2, including decreased packet loss and fewer server disconnections.

Please consult the following table to determine when each region will be undergoing its specific maintenance downtime:

Region
Start Date
Start Time
Duration
Status
US West
January 10 (Friday)
09:00 PST
24 Hours
Completed
US East
January 13 (Monday)
12:00 EST
24 Hours
Completed
Australia
January 17 (Friday)
04:00 AEDT
24 Hours
Completed
Singapore
January 21 (Tuesday)
01:00 SGT
48 Hours
Completed
EU East
January 21 (Tuesday)
18:00 CET
24 Hours
Completed
EU West
January 22 (Wednesday)
18:00 CET
24 Hours
Completed
Russia
January 24 (Friday)
21:00 MSK
24 Hours
Completed